Exhibitor List (as of September 16, 2004)

Name Web Address Booth #
ABB www.abb.com 417
AIAA www.aiaa.org/ 1316
ATK www.atk.com/homepage/ 912
Air Liquide - FRENCH PAVILION www.dta.airliquide.com/ 800
Alcatel Space www.alcatel.com/space/ 614
American Astronautical Society www.astronautical.org 1005
Analytical Graphics www.stk.com/  
Arianespace www.arianespace.com/ 709
B.A.E Systems ROKAR www.rokar.com/ 1400
Bradford Engineering B.V. www.bradford-space.com 500
Bristol (517) www.magellanaerospace.com 517
British Interplanetary Society www.bis-spaceflight.com/ 808
BNSC www.bnsc.gov.uk 808
Canadian Space Agency www.space.gc.ca 408
COM DEV www.comdev.ca 300
CNES - FRENCH PAVILION www.cnes.fr 800
CST www.cst.de 808
Crane Aerospace www.craneaerospace.com/ 1212
Dassault Aviation www.dassault-aviation.com/espace 800
DLR www.dlr.de 700
Dutch Space B.V www.dutchspace.nl 500
Dynacon www.dynacon.ca 316
EADS - Space www.space.eads.net/web1/home/index.asp 714
ELOP – Electro-Optics Industries Ltd. - ISRAEL PAVILION www.el-op.co.il/ 1400
EMS Technologies www.emsstg.com/ 304
Environment Canada www.cgeo-gcot.gc.ca 419
ESA www.esa.int/esaCP/index.html 508
Eurocket www.eurockot.com 610
Everquest Design Inc www.everquestdesign.com 1411
Hamilton Sundstarnd www.hamiltonsunstrand.com 1308
IAC 2006 Valencia www.iac2006.com 1001
IAI/MBT Space Division - ISRAEL PAVILION www.iaei.org.il/index-site.html 1400
Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) www.isro.org/ 1214
INTA www.inta.es/ 902
International Space University www.isunet.edu 719
The Israel Export & International Cooperation Institute www.export.gov.il/Index.asp 1400
Israel Space Agency - ISRAEL PAVILION www.most.gov.il/isa 1400
JAXA www.jaxa.jp 1000
Jehier Spatial www.jehier.fr 800
Lockheed Martin www.lockheedmartin.com 200
MacDonald Dettwiler www.mda.ca
www.mdrobotics.ca
400
Magellan Aerospace Corporation www.magellanaerospace.com  
MAP www.map-coatings.com 800
Marotta www.marotta.com  
MEDES www.medes.fr  
NASA www.nasa.gov 1300
National Aerospace Laboratory (NLR) www.nlr.nl 500
National Case Co. Inc. www.nationalcase.com 620
National Institiute of Infomration & comm. Tech. (NICT) www.nict.go.jp/overview/index-J.html 908
NEPTEC www.neptec.com 519
Netherlands Agency for Aerospace Programmes www.nivr.nl 500
NOAA www.noaa.gov 208
Optech www.optech.on.ca 401
PROSPACE www.prospace-fr.com 800
Qinetiq www.qinetiq.com  
RAFAEL Ltd. - ISREAL PAVILION rafael.co.il/web/rafnew/ 1400
SED Systems www.sedsystems.ca 521
Space Age Publishing Company www.spaceagepub.com 1409
Space Exploration Technologies www.spacex.com 1414
Space Imaging www.spaceimaging.com 916
Space Jobs www.spacejobs.com/ 1410
Springer www.springeronline.com 918
SRON National Institute for Space Research www.sron.nl 500
Stork Aerospace www.stork.com 500
Surrey Satellite Technologies Inc. - UK PAVILION www.sstl.co.uk 808
Swedish Space Corporation www.ssc.se/ 1014
Teldix GmbH www.teldix.com/ 618
The Planetary Society www.planetary.org 720
TNO Space www.tnospace.tno.nl 500
Valencia booth www.iac2006.com 1001
Western Economic Diversification www.wd.gc.ca/ 421


 



Site Map

Copyright © 2004